Slideshow: Mexico City exhibit of re-imagined pro football helmets

Philadelphia football helmet re-imagined by artists in Mexico on display in Mexico City.
Philadelphia Eagles

I published a post with said entitled football helmets. That’s my favorite above.

But my cousin-in-law (that was) Guy Farrell wrote me from Ireland where he is a huge American football fan and asked me to put them in a slideshow. He would rather tap than scroll it seems.

So here it is. From one Farrell to another.

Click on any image to begin slideshow.

What are you thinking?

